Skip to Main Content

News & Links

Many of our documents are in Portable Document Format (PDF) and require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader Software.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Accessibility

ADA Coordinators

If you need an accommodation for your disability under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to access court services, programs, materials, or facilities, please make the request directly to the court or office that provides the service, program, or materials you want to use. Each court and the Office of the State Court Administrator has an ADA coordinator who can help you with your request. Contact information is listed alphabetically by court below.

For individuals with hearing impairments: TTY numbers are noted where available. The Oregon Relay System provides free assistance for all telephone communications. If initiating the call by TTY, dial 1.800.735.2900. If initiating the call by telephone, dial 1.800.735.1232. The Oregon Relay Service also can be reached by dialing 711 on your TTY or telephone within Oregon.

Some courts may provide additional information on their local court websites, such as the accessibility of local facilities, readily available auxiliary aids (e.g., assistive listening devices), and accommodation request procedures.


Circuit Courts

County
ADA Coordinator
Contact Information

Baker

Elaine Radabaugh

Trial Court Administrator
Baker County Circuit Court
1995 3rd St., Suite 220
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: 541.523.6303
Fax: 541.523.9738
Elaine.Radabaugh@ojd.state.or.us

Benton

Linda Hukari

Trial Court Administrator
Benton County Circuit Court
PO Box 1870 - 120 NW 4th St.

Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone: 541.766.6859
Fax: 541.766.6649
mailto:Tracey.A.Cordes@ojd.state.or.us

Clatsop

Debbie Little

Administrative Analyst
Clatsop County Circuit Court
PO Box 835 - 749 Commercial

Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: 503.325.8555 ext. 316
Fax: 503.325.9300
Debbie.Little@ojd.state.or.us

Clackamas

Lisa Chavez

ADA Coordinator
Clackamas County Circuit Court
807 Main St.

Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503.655.8627
TTY: 503.655.8451 or Oregon Relay Susytem 711
Fax: 503.650.3963
Lisa.M.Chavez@ojd.state.or.us

Columbia

Susan J. Hill

Trial Court Administrator
Columbia County Circuit Court
230 Strand Street

St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503.397.2327
Fax: 503.397.3226
Susan.J.Hill@ojd.state.or.us

Coos

Ed Jones

Trial Court Administrator
Coos County Circuit Court
250 N. Baxter

Coquille, OR 97423
Phone: 541.396.3121 ext. 345
TTY: 541.396.5870
Fax: 541.396.3456
Ed.Jones@ojd.state.or.us

Crook

Kathy Cardin

Management Assistant
Crook County Circuit Court
300 NE Third St.

Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541.447.6541 x102
Fax: 541.447.5116
Kathy.Cardin@ojd.state.or.us

Curry

Ed Jones

Trial Court Administrator
Coos County Circuit Court
250 N. Baxter

Coquille, OR 97423
Phone: 541.396.3121 ext. 345
TTY: 541.396.5870
Fax: 541.396.3456
Ed.Jones@ojd.state.or.us

Deschutes

Susan Clark

Court Operations Supervisor
Deschutes County Circuit Court
1100 NW Bond

Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541.388.5300 ext. 217
Fax: 541.388.5309
Susan.M.Clark@ojd.state.or.us

Douglas

Susy Clagett

Management Assistant
Douglas County Circuit Court
1036 SE Douglas

Rm 201, Justice Bldg.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: 541.957.2409
TTY: 541.957.2460
Fax: 541.957.2461
Susy.Clagett@ojd.state.or.us

Gilliam

Alyssa Winslow

Trial Court Office Coordinator
Gilliam County Circuit Court
221 S. Oregon

Condon, OR 97823
Phone: 541.384.3572
Fax: 541.384.2166
Alyssa.A.Winslow@ojd.state.or.us

Grant

Carol Page

Trial Court Administrator
Grant County Circuit Court
PO Box 159 - 201 S. Humbolt St.

Canyon City, OR 97820
Phone/TTY: 541-575-1438
Fax: 541-575-2165
Carol.J.Page@ojd.state.or.us

Harney

Tammy Wheeler

Trial Court Administrator
Harney County Circuit Court
450 N. Buena Vista

Burns, OR 97720
Phone: 541.573.5207
TTY: 541.573.5715
Fax: 541.573.5715
Tammy.L.Wheeler@ojd.state.or.us

Hood River

Pamela Newman

ADA Coordinator
Hood River County Circuit Court
309 State Street

Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: 541.386.2676
Fax: 541.386.3465
mailto:Marsha.A.Hughes@ojd.state.or.us

Jackson

Andrea Boyle

ADA Coordinator
Jackson County Circuit Court
100 S. Oakdale

Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541.776.7171 ext. 130
TTY: 541.779.9146
Fax: 541.776.7057
Andrea.Boyle@ojd.state.or.us

Jefferson

Jessica Saldana

ADA Coordinator
Jefferson County Circuit Court
75 SE “C” St., Suite C

Madras, OR 97741
Phone: 541.475.3317
Fax: 541.475.3421
Jessica.M.Saldana@ojd.state.or.us

Josephine

Kirk Brust

Trial Court Administrator
Josephine County Circuit Court
500 NE 6th, Rm 252

Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: 541.476.2309
TTY: 541.474.3576
Fax: 541.471.2079
Kirk.Brust@ojd.state.or.us

Klamath

Valerie S. Paulson

Trial Court Administrator
Klamath County Circuit Court
316 Main Street

Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: 541.883.5503 ext. 242
Fax: 541.882.6109
Val.S.Paulson@ojd.state.or.us

Lake

Dan R. Schulze

Supervisor
Lake County Circuit Court
513 Center Street

Lakeview, OR 97630
Phone: 541.947.6051
TTY: 541.882.6109
Fax: 541.947.3724
Dan.R.Schulze@ojd.state.or.us

Lane

Elizabeth Rambo

Acting Trial Court Administrator
Lane County Circuit Court
125 East 8th

Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.682.4166
TTY: 541.682.2346
Fax: 541.682.4563
mailto:David.Factor@ojd.state.or.us

Lincoln

Nancy Lamvik

Trial Court Administrator
Lincoln County Circuit Court
PO Box 100

Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541.265.4236
TTY: 541.265.6577
Fax: 541.265.7561
Nancy.M.Lamvik@ojd.state.or.us

Linn

Amy Fairall

Management Assistant
Linn County Circuit Court
300 Fourth Ave. SW

Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541.967.3802
Fax: 541.928.8725
Amy.Fairall@ojd.state.or.us

Malheur

Christine D. Mosier-Crysler

ADA Coordinator
Malheur County Circuit Court
251 “B” Street West

Vale, OR 97918
Phone: 541.473.5178
TTY: 541.473.5178
Fax: 541.473.2213
Christine.D.Mosier-Crysler@ojd.state.or.us

Marion

Sue Lamb

Administrative Analyst
Marion County Circuit Court
PO Box 12869, 100 High St. NE
Salem, OR 97309
Phone: 503.589.3207
Fax: 503.584.7794
Sue.Lamb@ojd.state.or.us

Morrow

Roy N. Blaine

Trial Court Administrator
Umatilla County Circuit Court
216 SE Fourth Street

Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541.278.0341 ext. 224
TTY: 541.278.0341
Fax: 541.276.9030
Roy.N.Blaine@ojd.state.or.us

Multnomah

Brad Green

ADA Coordinator
Multnomah County Circuit Court
1021 SW Fourth Ave.

Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503.988.5782
TTY: 503.988.3907
Fax: 503.988.5895
Brad.A.Green@ojd.state.or.us

Polk

Charlotte A. Hill

ADA Coordinator
Polk County Circuit Court
850 Main St., Room 301

Dallas, OR 97338-3178
Phone: 503.623.3154
TTY: 503.623.0700
Fax: 503.623.6614
Charlotte.A.Hill@ojd.state.or.us

Sherman

Sarah Irzyk

Trial Court Office Coordinator
Sherman County Circuit Court
PO Box 402

Moro, OR 97039
Phone: 541.565.3650
Fax: 541.565.3249
Sarah.Irzyk@ojd.state.or.us

Tillamook

Bev Lutz

Trial Court Administrator
Tillamook County Circuit Court
201 Laurel Ave.

Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: 503.842.2596 ext. 124
Fax: 503.842.2597
Bev.E.Lutz@ojd.state.or.us

Umatilla

Roy N. Blaine

Trial Court Administrator
Umatilla County Circuit Court
216 SE Fourth Street

Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541.278.0341 ext. 224
TTY: 541.278.0341
Fax: 541.276.9030
mailto:Roy.N.Blaine@ojd.state.or.us

Union

Michelle Leonard

Trial Court Administrator
Union County Circuit Court
1008 “K” Ave., Joseph Bldg.

La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541.962.9500
Fax: 541.963.0444
Michelle.Leonard@ojd.state.or.us

Wallowa

Jary Homan

Court Operations Specialist
Wallowa County Circuit Court
101 S. River St., Room 204

Enterprise, OR 97828
Phone: 541.426.4991
Fax: 541.426.4991
Jary.Homan@ojd.state.or.us

Wasco

Sherry L. Smith

Supervisor
Wasco County Circuit Court
PO Box 1400 - Fifth & Washington

The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: 541.296.3196 ext. 23
Fax: 541.296.5611
Sherry.L.Smith@ojd.state.or.us

Washington

Kimberlee Kim

Management Assistant
Washington County Circuit Court
145 NE Second Ave., Rm 200

Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503.846.8767
TTY: 503.846.4863
Fax: 503.846.2951
Kimberlee.A.Kim@ojd.state.or.us

Wheeler

Alyssa Winslow

Trial Court Office Coordinator
Wheeler County Circuit Court
PO Box 308

Fossil, OR 97830
Phone: 541.763.2541
Fax: 541.763.2026
Alyssa.A.Winslow@ojd.state.or.us

Yamhill

Karla Fry

Court Operations Supervisor III
Yamhill County Circuit Court
535 NE Fifth Street

McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: 503.434.3036
TTY: 503.434.9111
Fax: 503.472.5805
mailto:Kathy.D.Nicol@ojd.state.or.us

 

Appellate Courts, Tax Court, Citizen Review Board, and the Office of the State Court Administrator


Court
ADA Coordinator
Contact Information

Appellate Court Services

• Sup. Ct. Libr
• App. Recs.
• Ct of Appeal
• Supreme Ct
• Warehouse

Rebecca J. Osborne

Roy Chandler

Appellate Court Services Division
Supreme Court Building
1163 State St.

Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503.986.5639
TTY: 503.986.5561
Fax: 503. 986.5561
mailto:Scott.C.Crampton@ojd.state.or.us
Roy.Chandler@ojd.state.or.us

Tax Court

Peggy Gottsacker

Tax Court Supervisor
Tax Court/Magistrate Division
Supreme Court Building
1163 State St.

Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503.986.5877
TTY: 503.986.5651
Fax: 503. 986.5507
Peggy.Gottsacker@ojd.state.or.us

Citizen Review Board (Portland)

Benjamin Hazelton

CRB Field Supervisor
Convention Plaza Building

123 NE 3rd, Room 280
Portland, OR 97232
Phone:503.731.3270;

TTY: 503.731.3442
Fax: 503.731.3442
mailto:Ben.C.Hazelton@ojd.state.or.us

Citizen Review Board (Salem)

Leola McKenzie

Assistant Director

Court Programs and Services Division
Supreme Court Building, 1163 State St.
Salem, OR 97301
Phone:503.986.5942;

TTY: 503.986.5504
Fax: 503.986.5859
mailto:Leola.L.Mckenzie@ojd.state.or.us

Office of the State Court Administrator

Maria Hinton

OJD Statewide ADA Coordinator
Supreme Court Building
1163 State St.

Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503.986.5611
TTY: 503.986.5504
Fax: 503.986.5859
mailto:maria.c.hinton@ojd.state.or.us