Skip to Main Content



Oregon Judicial Districts

This is a map of Oregon that shows all 36 counties and the 27 judicial districts.  Most judicial districts contain only one county. Several have two or more counties.  The map uses black lines to show the county boundaries and uses different colors to show which counties are in which judicial district.  The map also shows the name of each county and the number of each judicial district. The map colors have sufficient contrast to show district boundaries clearly when viewed or printed in greyscale. View circuit court information and website links.

Map of Oregon Judicial Districts